| Progress Reports |
A. You either used the Back button on your browser or pressed the Submit button more than once. Each time the Submit button is pressed, a new document is created. To delete a duplicate form (other than a Purchase Order), click Delete within the Documents Folder.
A. Either you aren't set up to receive automatic notification or you weren't listed in the document cc: field. In order to receive automatic notification, your name must appear in the Notifications list (Administration -- System Administration -- Manage Notifications). With regard to the cc: field, your name can be entered manually or chosen from the employee pop-up box.
A. We recommend either creating a PDF of the document and uploading it to the job's Creative Folder [Client Interface] or attaching it to an e-mail.
A. To delete a document, go to: Clients & Jobs -- Client -- Job -- I Want To: Open Documents Folder; click Delete.