| Production Estimate |
A. You either used the Back button on your browser or pressed the Submit button more than once. Each time the Submit button is pressed, a new document is created. To delete a duplicate form (other than a Purchase Order), click Delete within the Documents Folder.
A. Either you aren't set up to receive automatic notification or you weren't listed in the document cc: field. In order to receive automatic notification, your name must appear in the Notifications list (Administration -- System Administration -- Manage Notifications). With regard to the cc: field, your name can be entered manually or chosen from the employee pop-up box.
A. To add a Work Code Sub-Item, go to Administration -- System Administration -- Manage Work Codes -- I Want To: Add a Work Code Sub-Item .
A. We recommend either creating a PDF of the document and uploading it to the job's Creative Folder [Client Interface] or attaching it to an e-mail.
A. To delete a document, go to: Clients & Jobs -- Client -- Job -- I Want To: Open Documents Folder; click Delete.
Q. When I edit a Client's Markup rate, it's not reflected in the Print and Production Estimates I've filed. Why?
A. CurrentTrack's Estimates, like many of its other forms, record the Markup rate at the time of its creation. If that weren't the case and you were to edit the Markup rate at a later time, all previously filed documents would become inaccurate. In order for your Estimate to bear the new Markup rate, you'll need to create a new Estimate under the same job. You can then go back into the [job] Documents Folder and delete the "old" Estimate.A. To enter a Disclaimer, go to Administration -- System Administration -- Site Branding. Once submitted, your Disclaimer(s) will appear on all previously filed documents as well as on those filed in the future.